培训目录

数码 标题 描述 现有语言 课程开始注册时间
CS 901
优质客户服务

正如优秀的客户服务是企业成功的关键一样,提供高质量的询证健康医疗是达到积极的患者医疗成果的关键。GRS学院的“以患者为中心的医疗客服课程”给学员概述了个人责任、道德标准、诚实度以及忠诚度能如何影响个人和患者的满意度、参与度以及一个企业的成功。学员既可以获得对于客户满意度和忠诚度的哲学认知,又可以得到在医疗保健行业做到杰出的客户服务的实践技能。

简体中文 现已上市
GN 901
医疗基础

本课程专为全新的及现有的医护专业人士设计,为学员提供西方医疗基本原理的全面概览。学员会学到主要人体系统的生理学、病理学和常见疾病; 基本的康复治疗; 和西药治疗,其副作用,以及对康复影响的概述。然后,学员可以获得以证据为基础,用于患者操作安全、感染控制、监测和记录生命体征,以及其他方面的工作技能。

简体中文 现已上市
GN 951
过渡期的照护:您在下一步的角色

随着患者离开专业护理中心,大多数人将需要额外的照护,以确保他们能顺利地回到他们的家庭和社区,以及维持最积极的长期疗效。现在出院后的照护方法有许多不同的选择,看护人必须了解每种照护方法的利益和限制,并遵循一个严谨的、以证据为基础的过程,以确保最佳的过渡规划。这个课程项目训练各专业团队的成员共同合作,一起确定最适当每一位患者的出院计划。学员会深入地了解他们个人和在集体中的角色与在出院计划中的种种关键考虑,以及他们的行动对患者和业务成果的影响。他们将探索许多可行的出院计划,并会学习具体的工具和过程,以确保每一位患者在出院后都会有适当的照护,从而在最无限制性的环境中有效地满足他/她的需要。

英文 现已上市
HC 951
健康教练—非医疗专业人员

健康教练专业人员近年来在美国快速增长,现在随着生活方式和老年化相关的病症的持续增多,在世界各地也开始涌现。健康教练在强大的人类动力和行为改变科学以及运动、营养和综合健康基础的培训后,能够使人们选择更健康的生活和改变不健康的行为习惯,从而达到更高的健康水平。通过与患者密切合作,健康教练对每个患者特有的优势和面对的挑战进行了解,然后不断通过运用循证的行为改变技术和他们一起制定并展开个性化健康计划。GRS学院健康教练-非医疗专业人员项目让学员对各种影响身心健康的因素有基础了解,让他们能够运用强大的循证行为改变技术来帮助患者克服困难,引领更健康的生活。成功完成项目的学员将有资格参加由权威的美国国家医学考试部举办的健康教练专业考试(PEHC)。

简体中文 现已上市
HC 951
健康教练—医疗健康专业人员

健康教练专业人员近年来在美国快速增长,现在随着生活方式和老年化相关的病症的持续增多,在世界各地也开始涌现。健康教练在强大的人类动力和行为改变科学以及运动、营养和综合健康基础的培训后,能够使人们选择更健康的生活和改变不健康的行为习惯,从而达到更高的健康水平。通过与患者密切合作,健康教练对每个患者特有的优势和面对的挑战进行了解,然后不断通过运用循证的行为改变技术和他们一起制定并展开个性化健康计划。GRS学院健康教练-医疗专业人员项目让学员能够运用强大的循证行为改变技术来帮助患者克服困难,引领更健康的生活。成功完成项目的学员将有资格参加由权威的美国国家医学考试部举办的健康教练专业考试(PEHC)。

简体中文 现已上市
NA 951
护工

在注册护士的指导监督下,护工在满足患者需求方面起到了关键作用。他们为患者提供基本护理并协助患者进行其无法独立完成的活动。从协助患者步行、进食、梳理,到警告医护人员患者症状的重要改变,护工在确保高品质、患者为中心的护理中起到重要作用。GRS学院护工认证项目是专门设计来培训能够“即可上岗”,立即成为有价值的医疗团队成员的护工的项目。

简体中文 现已上市
OT 951
GRS-HS 住院部作业康复治疗 (ORT)

本项目让学员具备在住院部担任GRS-HS作业康复治疗师的能力。本强化项目专为已经是康复治疗师的员工设计,为学员提供有关医疗康复基础的最新知识,向医疗康复专业人员介绍客户服务,对GRS-HS管理系统和章程进行培训。同时教授评估、护理计划、治疗的具体技能,以克服认知、运动和知觉问题,从而最大限度的发挥日常生活活动和工具性日常生活活动的独立性。完成后,学员将获得GRS学院认证的作业康复治疗师(ORT)证书

简体中文 现已上市
OT 954
作业治疗的西方技术

GRS学院作业治疗的西方技术项目使目前的康复治疗师具备更专业的循证作业治疗技术。本项目介绍手法治疗和物理治疗(PAM)的西方技术,被认证的摔倒风险预防策略,活动调整和分级方法,评估感觉、认知、平衡和协调性的参考标准,等等。学员在项目结束后,将具备更深入的知识,综合评估的新循证技能和运用护理计划和治疗来解决认知、运动和感知障碍,以最大限度提高日常生活独立性的能力。

简体中文 现已上市
PT 951
GRS-HS 住院部物理康复治疗(PRT)

本项目让学员具备在住院部担任GRS-HS物理康复治疗师的能力。本强化项目专为已经是康复治疗师的员工设计,为学员提供有关医疗康复基础的最新知识,向医疗康复专业人员介绍客户服务,对GRS-HS管理系统和章程进行培训。同时教授评估、护理计划、治疗的具体技能,以恢复功能、改善活动能力、减轻疼痛、预防残疾和促进健康。完成后,学员将获得GRS学院认证的物理康复治疗师(PRT)证书

简体中文 现已上市
PT 954
西方物理治疗技术

GRS学院作业治疗的西方技术项目使目前的康复治疗师具备更专业的循证物理治疗技术。本项目介绍手法治疗和物理治疗(PAM)的西方技术,被认证的摔倒风险预防策略,功能活动的特殊考虑,活动调整和分级方法,等等。学员在项目结束后,将具备更深入的知识,综合评估的新循证技能和运用护理计划和治疗来重建功能、提高活动、减少疼痛、预防残疾和促进健康的能力。

简体中文 现已上市
ST 951
GRS-HS 住院部言语康复治疗(SRT)

本项目让学员具备在住院部担任GRS-HS言语康复治疗师的能力。本强化项目专为已经是康复治疗师的员工设计,为学员提供有关医疗康复基础的最新知识,向医疗康复专业人员介绍客户服务,对GRS-HS管理系统和章程进行培训。同时教授评估、护理计划、治疗的具体技能,以治疗常见言语、语言、认知和吞咽障碍。完成后,学员将获得GRS学院认证的言语康复治疗师(SRT)证书。

简体中文 现已上市

Courses and Programs

Code Title Description Available Languages Start Date
CS 901
Quality Customer Service

Providing quality, evidence-based care is essential to achieving positive patient health outcomes—just as excellent customer service is critical to achieving positive business outcomes. The GRS Academy Customer Service for Patient-Centered Healthcare Course provides learners with an overview of how personal responsibility, ethics, honesty, and loyalty lead to personal and patient satisfaction and engagement, as well as organizational success. Learners gain both a philosophical understanding of customer satisfaction and loyalty, as well as practical skills for delivering extraordinary customer service in healthcare settings.

Mandarin Available Now
GN 901
Foundations of Healthcare

Designed for new as well as current healthcare professionals, this course provides learners with a comprehensive overview of Western healthcare fundamentals. Learners are introduced to the physiology, pathology, and common disorders of the major body systems; the basics of rehabilitation therapy; and an overview of Western medications, side effects, and related impacts on rehabilitation. Learners then gain evidence-based job skills for safe patient handling, infection control, monitoring and documenting vital signs, and more.

Mandarin Available Now
GN 951
Transitions in Care: Your Role in What’s Next

As patients leave skilled nursing centers, most will require additional care to ensure a smooth transition to their homes and communities and the most positive long-term outcomes. With so many post-discharge options available, it is imperative that caregivers understand the benefits and limitations of each, and follow a disciplined and evidence-based process to ensure optimal transition planning. This program prepares members of the interprofessional team to work collaboratively to determine the most appropriate discharge plans for each patient. Learners will gain a deeper understanding of their individual and collective roles and key considerations in discharge planning, as well as the impact that their actions have on patient and business outcomes. They will explore the many discharge options available, and be introduced to concrete tools and processes for ensuring that each patient receives post-discharge care that effectively meets his/her needs in the least restrictive environment possible.

English Available Now
HC 951
Health Coaching for Non-Healthcare Professionals

The Health Coaching profession has grown rapidly in the United States in recent years, and is now emerging in other parts of the world as lifestyle-related and age-related health conditions continue to climb. Trained in the powerful science of human motivation and behavioral change—as well as the fundamentals of exercise, nutrition, and integrative healthcare—Health Coaches empower people to make healthier lifestyle choices, break unhealthy patterns of behavior, and achieve greater levels of wellness. Working in close partnership with each client, health coaches build an understanding of their clients’ unique strengths and challenges, and then work with them to develop and implement individualized wellness plans. The GRS Academy Health Coaching for Non-Healthcare Professionals program equips learners with a foundational understanding of the many factors that can influence health and wellness—and prepares them to apply powerful, evidence-based behavior change techniques to help their clients overcome challenges and lead healthier lives. Those who successfully complete the program will be eligible to sit for the Professional Examination for Health Coach (PEHC) through the prestigious U.S. National Board of Medical Examiners.

Mandarin Available Now
HC 951
Health Coaching for Healthcare Professionals

The Health Coaching profession has grown rapidly in the United States in recent years, and is now emerging in other parts of the world as lifestyle-related and age-related health conditions continue to climb. Trained in the powerful science of human motivation and behavioral change—as well as the fundamentals of exercise, nutrition, and integrative healthcare—Health Coaches empower people to make healthier lifestyle choices, break unhealthy patterns of behavior, and achieve greater levels of wellness. Working in close partnership with each client, health coaches build an understanding of their clients’ unique strengths and challenges, and then work with them to develop and implement individualized wellness plans. The GRS Academy Health Coaching for Healthcare Professionals program equips learners to apply powerful, evidence-based behavior change techniques to help their clients overcome challenges and lead healthier lives. Those who successfully complete the program will be eligible to sit for the Professional Examination for Health Coach (PEHC) through the prestigious U.S. National Board of Medical Examiners.

Mandarin Available Now
NA 951
Nursing Aide

Working under the supervision of registered nurses, Nursing Aides play a pivotal role in meeting patient needs—providing basic care and assisting patients with activities they may be unable to perform themselves. From assisting patients with ambulation, eating, and grooming to alerting medical staff about critical changes in patient symptoms, Nursing Aides play an important role in assuring quality, patient-centered care. The GRS Academy Nursing Aide Certificate Program is specifically designed to prepare “job ready” Nursing Aides who can add immediate value as members of a healthcare team.

Mandarin Available Now
OT 951
GRS-HS Inpatient Occupational Rehabilitation Therapy (ORT)

This program prepares learners to serve as GRS-HS Occupational Rehabilitation Therapists within an in-patient setting. Designed for employees who are already Rehabilitation Therapists, this intensive program provides learners with an update on healthcare fundamentals; an introduction to customer service for healthcare professionals; training on GRS-HS administrative systems and protocols; and concrete skills in assessment, care-planning, and treatment to address cognitive, motor, and perceptual challenges to maximize independence in Activities of Daily Living and Instrumental Activities of Daily Living. Upon completion, learners receive a GRS Academy certificate as an Occupational Rehabilitation Therapist (ORT).

Mandarin Available Now
OT 954
Western Techniques in Occupational Therapy

The GRS Academy Western Techniques in Occupational Therapy program equips current Rehabilitation Therapists with more specialized skills in evidence-based Occupational Therapy. The program introduces Western techniques for manual therapy and physical agent modalities (PAM); proven fall risk prevention strategies; approaches to adapting and grading activities; and frameworks for assessing sensation, cognition, balance and coordination, and more. Learners will leave the program equipped with deeper knowledge and new evidence-based skills in comprehensive assessment, care-planning, and treatment to address cognitive, motor, and perceptual challenges to maximize independence for daily living

Mandarin Available Now
PT 951
GRS-HS Inpatient Physical Rehabilitation Therapy (PRT)

This program prepares learners to serve as GRS-HS Physical Rehabilitation Therapists within an in-patient setting. Designed for employees who are already Rehabilitation Therapists, this intensive program provides learners with an update on healthcare fundamentals; an introduction to customer service for healthcare professionals; training on GRS-HS administrative systems and protocols; and concrete skills in assessment, care-planning, and treatment to restore function, improve mobility, reduce pain, prevent disability, and promote wellness. Upon completion, learners receive a GRS Academy certificate as a Physical Rehabilitation Therapist (PRT).

Mandarin Available Now
PT 954
Western Techniques in Physical Therapy

The GRS Academy Western Techniques in Physical Therapy program equips current Rehabilitation Therapists with more specialized skills in evidence-based Physical Therapy. The program introduces Western techniques for manual therapy and physical agent modalities (PAM); proven fall risk prevention strategies; special considerations for functional movement; approaches to adapting and grading activities; and more. Learners will leave the program equipped with deeper knowledge and new evidence-based skills in comprehensive assessment, care-planning, and treatment to restore function, improve mobility, reduce pain, prevent disability, and promote wellness.

Mandarin Available Now
ST 951
GRS-HS Inpatient Speech Rehabilitation Therapy (PRT)

This program prepares learners to serve as GRS-HS Speech Rehabilitation Therapists within an in-patient setting. Designed for employees who are already Rehabilitation Therapists, this intensive program provides learners with an update on healthcare fundamentals; an introduction to customer service for healthcare professionals; training on GRS-HS administrative systems and protocols; and concrete skills in assessment, care-planning, and treatment to address common speech, language, cognitive, and swallowing disorders. Upon completion, learners receive a GRS Academy certificate as a Speech Rehabilitation Therapist (SRT).

Mandarin Available Now